What's On

Wednesday Night Locals Night at The UPPside

Date/s

  • Wed, March 06, 2024 - All day event 2024-03-06
  • Wed, March 13, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm 2024-03-13 2024-03-13
  • Wed, March 20, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm 2024-03-20 2024-03-20
  • Wed, March 27, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm 2024-03-27 2024-03-27
  • Wed, April 03, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm 2024-04-03 2024-04-03
  • Wed, April 10, 2024 - All day event 2024-04-10
  • Wed, April 17, 2024 - All day event 2024-04-17
  • Wed, April 24, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm 2024-04-24 2024-04-24
  • Wed, May 01, 2024 - All day event 2024-05-01
  • Wed, May 08, 2024 - All day event 2024-05-08
  • Wed, May 15, 2024 - All day event 2024-05-15
  • Wed, May 22, 2024 - All day event 2024-05-22
  • Wed, May 29, 2024 - All day event 2024-05-29

Overview

Locals Night at The UPPside is a weekly event held every Wednesday night primarily catering to locals but extending the invitation to travelers from afar.

Every Wednesday, Locals Night at The UPPside will feature different specials, promotions and discounts, while showcasing the Clare Valley.

The UPPside is a European restaurant operated by a husband and wife. They serve local wines, beer, vodka, gin, and non-alcoholic beverages too.

They serve handmade and home-grown European meals via a seasonal menu. The UPPside is place to meet, showcasing nothing but some of Clare Valley's best wines, beers, gins and their very own UPPside Vodka and Limoncello.

Wednesday Night Locals Night at The UPPside is where locals support locals, while representing the Clare Valley.

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Carpark
  • Coach Parking
  • Family Friendly
  • Parents Room
  • Pet Friendly - Enquire
  • Restaurant
  • Shop

Accessibility

  • Disabled access available, contact operator for details.