What's On

Sunday & Public Holiday Pizzas at Mr. Mick

Date/s

  • Sun, July 28, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-07-28 2024-07-28
  • Sun, August 04, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-08-04 2024-08-04
  • Sun, August 11, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-08-11 2024-08-11
  • Sun, August 18, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-08-18 2024-08-18
  • Sun, August 25, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-08-25 2024-08-25
  • Sun, September 01, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-09-01 2024-09-01
  • Sun, September 08, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-09-08 2024-09-08
  • Sun, September 15, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-09-15 2024-09-15
  • Sun, September 22, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-09-22 2024-09-22
  • Sun, September 29, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-09-29 2024-09-29
  • Sun, October 06, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-10-06 2024-10-06
  • Mon, October 07, 2024 : 11:30 am - 3:00 pm 2024-10-07 2024-10-07
  • Sun, October 13, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-10-13 2024-10-13
  • Sun, October 20, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-10-20 2024-10-20
  • Sun, October 27, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-10-27 2024-10-27
  • Sun, November 03, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-11-03 2024-11-03
  • Sun, November 10, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-11-10 2024-11-10
  • Sun, November 17, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-11-17 2024-11-17
  • Sun, November 24, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-11-24 2024-11-24
  • Sun, December 01, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-12-01 2024-12-01
  • Sun, December 08, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-12-08 2024-12-08
  • Sun, December 15, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-12-15 2024-12-15
  • Sun, December 22, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-12-22 2024-12-22
  • Sun, December 29, 2024 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2024-12-29 2024-12-29
  • Sun, January 05, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-01-05 2025-01-05
  • Sun, January 12, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-01-12 2025-01-12
  • Sun, January 19, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-01-19 2025-01-19
  • Sun, January 26, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-01-26 2025-01-26
  • Sun, February 02, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-02-02 2025-02-02
  • Sun, February 09, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-02-09 2025-02-09
  • Sun, February 16, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-02-16 2025-02-16
  • Sun, February 23, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-02-23 2025-02-23
  • Sun, March 02, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-03-02 2025-03-02
  • Sun, March 09, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-03-09 2025-03-09
  • Sun, March 16, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-03-16 2025-03-16
  • Sun, March 23, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-03-23 2025-03-23
  • Sun, March 30, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-03-30 2025-03-30
  • Sun, April 06, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-04-06 2025-04-06
  • Sun, April 13, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-04-13 2025-04-13
  • Sun, April 20, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-04-20 2025-04-20
  • Sun, April 27, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-04-27 2025-04-27
  • Sun, May 04, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-05-04 2025-05-04
  • Sun, May 11, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-05-11 2025-05-11
  • Sun, May 18, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-05-18 2025-05-18
  • Sun, May 25, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-05-25 2025-05-25
  • Sun, June 01, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-06-01 2025-06-01
  • Sun, June 08, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-06-08 2025-06-08
  • Sun, June 15, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-06-15 2025-06-15
  • Sun, June 22, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-06-22 2025-06-22
  • Sun, June 29, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-06-29 2025-06-29
  • Sun, July 06, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-07-06 2025-07-06
  • Sun, July 13, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-07-13 2025-07-13
  • Sun, July 20, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-07-20 2025-07-20
  • Sun, July 27, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-07-27 2025-07-27
  • Sun, August 03, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-08-03 2025-08-03
  • Sun, August 10, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-08-10 2025-08-10
  • Sun, August 17, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-08-17 2025-08-17
  • Sun, August 24, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-08-24 2025-08-24
  • Sun, August 31, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-08-31 2025-08-31
  • Sun, September 07, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-09-07 2025-09-07
  • Sun, September 14, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-09-14 2025-09-14
  • Sun, September 21, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-09-21 2025-09-21
  • Sun, September 28, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-09-28 2025-09-28
  • Sun, October 05, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-10-05 2025-10-05
  • Sun, October 12, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-10-12 2025-10-12
  • Sun, October 19, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-10-19 2025-10-19
  • Sun, October 26, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-10-26 2025-10-26
  • Sun, November 02, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-11-02 2025-11-02
  • Sun, November 09, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-11-09 2025-11-09
  • Sun, November 16, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-11-16 2025-11-16
  • Sun, November 23, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-11-23 2025-11-23
  • Sun, November 30, 2025 : 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 2025-11-30 2025-11-30

Overview

Mr. Mick has got something exciting for you - Woodfire Oven Pizzas!

How about spending a chilled Sunday or Public Holiday afternoon treating yourself to their brand-new artisan woodfired oven pizza menu?

Kick back and relax in seated comfort indoors or grab a table by the fire pit on the new “green”. Pizza and wine make life divine. ⁠

Their pizza menu is accompanied by other limited offerings so there is bound to be something for everyone.

See you Sunday at Mr Mick.⁠

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Carpark
  • Family Friendly
  • Pet Friendly - Enquire
  • Restaurant
  • Electric Vehicle Charging Point

Accessibility

  • Disabled access available, contact operator for details.