What's On

Collective Art Exhibition by Robyn Howard & Marek Herburt

Date/s

  • Mon, May 27, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-05-27 2024-05-27
  • Tue, May 28, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-05-28 2024-05-28
  • Wed, May 29, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-05-29 2024-05-29
  • Thu, May 30, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-05-30 2024-05-30
  • Fri, May 31, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-05-31 2024-05-31
  • Sat, June 01, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-01 2024-06-01
  • Sun, June 02, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-02 2024-06-02
  • Mon, June 03, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-03 2024-06-03
  • Tue, June 04, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-04 2024-06-04
  • Wed, June 05, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-05 2024-06-05
  • Thu, June 06, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-06 2024-06-06
  • Fri, June 07, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-07 2024-06-07
  • Sat, June 08, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-08 2024-06-08
  • Sun, June 09, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-09 2024-06-09
  • Mon, June 10, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-10 2024-06-10
  • Tue, June 11, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-11 2024-06-11
  • Wed, June 12, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-12 2024-06-12
  • Thu, June 13, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-13 2024-06-13
  • Fri, June 14, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-14 2024-06-14
  • Sat, June 15, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-15 2024-06-15
  • Sun, June 16, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-16 2024-06-16
  • Mon, June 17, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-17 2024-06-17
  • Tue, June 18, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-18 2024-06-18
  • Wed, June 19, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-19 2024-06-19
  • Thu, June 20, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-20 2024-06-20
  • Fri, June 21, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-21 2024-06-21
  • Sat, June 22, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-22 2024-06-22
  • Sun, June 23, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-23 2024-06-23
  • Mon, June 24, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-24 2024-06-24
  • Tue, June 25, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-25 2024-06-25
  • Wed, June 26, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-26 2024-06-26
  • Thu, June 27, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-27 2024-06-27
  • Fri, June 28, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-28 2024-06-28
  • Sat, June 29, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-29 2024-06-29
  • Sun, June 30, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-06-30 2024-06-30
  • Mon, July 01, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-01 2024-07-01
  • Tue, July 02, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-02 2024-07-02
  • Wed, July 03, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-03 2024-07-03
  • Thu, July 04, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-04 2024-07-04
  • Fri, July 05, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-05 2024-07-05
  • Sat, July 06, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-06 2024-07-06
  • Sun, July 07, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-07 2024-07-07
  • Mon, July 08, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-08 2024-07-08
  • Tue, July 09, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-09 2024-07-09
  • Wed, July 10, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-10 2024-07-10
  • Thu, July 11, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-11 2024-07-11
  • Fri, July 12, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-12 2024-07-12
  • Sat, July 13, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-13 2024-07-13
  • Sun, July 14, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-14 2024-07-14
  • Mon, July 15, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-15 2024-07-15
  • Tue, July 16, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-16 2024-07-16
  • Wed, July 17, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-17 2024-07-17
  • Thu, July 18, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-18 2024-07-18
  • Fri, July 19, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-19 2024-07-19
  • Sat, July 20, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-20 2024-07-20
  • Sun, July 21, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-21 2024-07-21
  • Mon, July 22, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-22 2024-07-22
  • Tue, July 23, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-23 2024-07-23
  • Wed, July 24, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-24 2024-07-24
  • Thu, July 25, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-25 2024-07-25
  • Fri, July 26, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-26 2024-07-26
  • Sat, July 27, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-27 2024-07-27
  • Sun, July 28, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-28 2024-07-28
  • Mon, July 29, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-29 2024-07-29
  • Tue, July 30, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-30 2024-07-30
  • Wed, July 31, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-07-31 2024-07-31

Overview

We’re excited to be hosting two talented artists over the next few months, with Robyn Howard & Marek Herburt set to feature some of their beautiful works at our cellar door in Clare.

Join us on Friday 3rd of May from 5:30pm at our cellar door to immerse yourself in some of Robyn & Marek's wonderful artwork. We will also be partnering with YP Pizzas, who will be serving up some delicious food on the night and of course you can pair with our lovely wines as well.

A semi abstract artist, Robyn is currently enjoying creating paintings of Australian Botanicals. Her aim is to exaggerate the colour in her artworks, for her it is all about the brightness! Robyn enjoys painting from her home studio at the rear of the renovated Uniting Church in Blyth.

Marek Herburt’s artistic pursuit is the ongoing fascination with light and the effect it has on colour and form. His work increasingly reflects an awareness of Australian light on the environment. Charming in dynamic design and with a variety of colours, Mallee Trees have become central themes in many of his paintings.

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Carpark
  • Coach Parking
  • Family Friendly
  • Non-Smoking
  • Public Toilet

Accessibility

  • Disabled access available, contact operator for details.