What's On

Sunday Brunch @ The Curly Goose

Date/s

  • Sun, April 14, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-04-14 2024-04-14
  • Sun, April 21, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-04-21 2024-04-21
  • Sun, April 28, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-04-28 2024-04-28
  • Sun, May 05, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-05-05 2024-05-05
  • Sun, May 12, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-05-12 2024-05-12
  • Sun, May 19, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-05-19 2024-05-19
  • Sun, May 26, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-05-26 2024-05-26
  • Sun, June 02, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-06-02 2024-06-02
  • Sun, June 09, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-06-09 2024-06-09
  • Sun, June 16, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-06-16 2024-06-16
  • Sun, June 23, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-06-23 2024-06-23
  • Sun, June 30, 2024 : 10:00 am - 3:00 pm 2024-06-30 2024-06-30

Overview

Did somebody say waffles? Enjoy a lazy Sunday morning or a delightful brunch after checkout. The ideal way to relax and refuel if you are departing the valley or call it home.

Belgium Style Waffles, Sweet or Savoury. A range of hot and cold drinks or breakfast cocktails awaits.

Group Bookings Recommended and available from 10am - 3pm.

Facilities


Accessibility

  • Disabled access available, contact operator for details.