What's On

Seahorse Sessions at Taylors Wines

Date/s

  • Fri, March 08, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 2024-03-08 2024-03-08
  • Fri, April 12, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 2024-04-12 2024-04-12
  • Fri, May 10, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 2024-05-10 2024-05-10
  • Fri, June 14, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 2024-06-14 2024-06-14
  • Fri, July 12, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 2024-07-12 2024-07-12
  • Fri, August 09, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 2024-08-09 2024-08-09
  • Fri, September 13, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 2024-09-13 2024-09-13
  • Fri, October 11, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 2024-10-11 2024-10-11
  • Fri, November 08, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 2024-11-08 2024-11-08
  • Fri, December 13, 2024 : 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 2024-12-13 2024-12-13

Overview

On the second Friday of every month, Taylors Wines character filled cellar door transforms into an elegant wine bar to play host to their Seahorse Sessions.

Shake off the work week and slide into the weekend with live music, award winning wines and delicious pizzas & platters to nibble on.

Facilities

  • POPUPWINE
  • Bar
  • Carpark

Accessibility