Get your Clare Valley retail fix from home

Support your local businesses from the comfort of your home by shopping online - it's a win-win!

Produce

Pangkarra Foods - https://pangkarrafoods.com.au/

Footeside Farmhttp://www.footesidefarm.com/

Geraldton Hill Artisan Chocolateshttps://geraldtonhill.com.au/

 

 

Fashion & Accessories

Grace & Maple - https://www.graceandmaple.com.au/

Mickelloohttps://www.mickelloo.com.au/

R&B Sutherland Jewellers www.randbsutherland.com.au

Inky Soda - https://inkysoda.com/

Lalt Collective https://www.laltcollective.com.au/

Sassy Lass http://www.sassylass.com.au/

Timber & Spice - https://timberandspicecollective.bigcartel.com/

Bullrush https://bullrush.com.au/

Pretty Rustic - https://www.prettyrustic.com.au/

Broken by Designwww.madeit.com.au/Brokenbydesign

Violet and Limewww.madeit.com.au/VioletandLime

 

 

Florists

Daisy Lane Flowers - www.daisylaneflowers.com.au

 

 

Beauty & Health

Quercus Skin Therapy - https://quercusskintherapy.bigcartel.com/

Stellace Productshttp://www.stellaceproducts.com/

 

Art

The Journey Studio https://shop.thejourneystudio.com.au/

Medika Galleryhttp://www.medikagallery.com.au/

Dingo Dreaming - www.dingodreaming.com.au

Riverton Light Art Galleryhttp://www.rivertonlightgallery.com/

Knit, Spin, Weave https://knitspinweave.com.au/

Off Centre Potterywww.madeit.com.au/OffCentre

 

 

Hardware & Garden

Pink's Mitre 10 https://www.mitre10.com.au/

 

 

Kids & Entertainment

Peekaboo Kidz https://www.merinokids.com.au/peekaboo-kidz-84/

Clewers Clarehttp://www.clewers.com.au/

 

 

Local Wines

Vanguardist Wine Room Clare Valley Online Bottle Shophttps://clarelocalwineries.square.site/

All of our local wineries have online stores, to view a listing of them please visit the Cellar Doors & Breweries page.

The Clare Valley Wine and Grape Association has also put together a listing of offers from the wineries, view that listing here.

Did we miss someone? Let us know here

Published by the Clare Valley Wine, Food and Tourism Centre