What's On

Xavier Mouche - Art Exhibition

Date/s

  • Tue, March 05, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-05 2024-03-05
  • Wed, March 06, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-06 2024-03-06
  • Thu, March 07, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-07 2024-03-07
  • Fri, March 08, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-08 2024-03-08
  • Sat, March 09, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-09 2024-03-09
  • Sun, March 10, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-10 2024-03-10
  • Mon, March 11, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-11 2024-03-11
  • Tue, March 12, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-12 2024-03-12
  • Wed, March 13, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-13 2024-03-13
  • Thu, March 14, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-14 2024-03-14
  • Fri, March 15, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-15 2024-03-15
  • Sat, March 16, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-16 2024-03-16
  • Sun, March 17, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-17 2024-03-17
  • Mon, March 18, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-18 2024-03-18
  • Tue, March 19, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-19 2024-03-19
  • Wed, March 20, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-20 2024-03-20
  • Thu, March 21, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-21 2024-03-21
  • Fri, March 22, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-22 2024-03-22
  • Sat, March 23, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-23 2024-03-23
  • Sun, March 24, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-24 2024-03-24
  • Mon, March 25, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-25 2024-03-25
  • Tue, March 26, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-26 2024-03-26
  • Wed, March 27, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-27 2024-03-27
  • Thu, March 28, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-28 2024-03-28
  • Fri, March 29, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-29 2024-03-29
  • Sat, March 30, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-30 2024-03-30
  • Sun, March 31, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-03-31 2024-03-31
  • Mon, April 01, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-01 2024-04-01
  • Tue, April 02, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-02 2024-04-02
  • Wed, April 03, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-03 2024-04-03
  • Thu, April 04, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-04 2024-04-04
  • Fri, April 05, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-05 2024-04-05
  • Sat, April 06, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-06 2024-04-06
  • Sun, April 07, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-07 2024-04-07
  • Mon, April 08, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-08 2024-04-08
  • Tue, April 09, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-09 2024-04-09
  • Wed, April 10, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-10 2024-04-10
  • Thu, April 11, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-11 2024-04-11
  • Fri, April 12, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-12 2024-04-12
  • Sat, April 13, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-13 2024-04-13
  • Sun, April 14, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-14 2024-04-14
  • Mon, April 15, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-15 2024-04-15
  • Tue, April 16, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-16 2024-04-16
  • Wed, April 17, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-17 2024-04-17
  • Thu, April 18, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-18 2024-04-18
  • Fri, April 19, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-19 2024-04-19
  • Sat, April 20, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-20 2024-04-20
  • Sun, April 21, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-21 2024-04-21
  • Mon, April 22, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-22 2024-04-22
  • Tue, April 23, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-23 2024-04-23
  • Wed, April 24, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-24 2024-04-24
  • Thu, April 25, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-25 2024-04-25
  • Fri, April 26, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-26 2024-04-26
  • Sat, April 27, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-27 2024-04-27
  • Sun, April 28, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-28 2024-04-28
  • Mon, April 29, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-29 2024-04-29
  • Tue, April 30, 2024 : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 2024-04-30 2024-04-30

Overview

Knappstein Wines are excited to be featuring some of Xavier Mouche’s art in their cellar door over the next couple of months! He is a very talented local South Australian artist based in the Clare Valley.

Xavier’s painting style can be characterised as Art Brut and Naïve style with a touch of realism, which usually revolves around still life and landscape subjects and themes.

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Carpark
  • Coach Parking
  • Family Friendly
  • Non-Smoking
  • Public Toilet

Accessibility

  • Disabled access available, contact operator for details.