What's On

SALA @ CLAYMORE - EIGHT (A Companion Exhibition with the Burra Regional Gallery)

Date/s

  • Wed, August 17, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-17 2022-08-17
  • Wed, August 17, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-17 2022-08-17
  • Thu, August 18, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-18 2022-08-18
  • Thu, August 18, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-18 2022-08-18
  • Fri, August 19, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-19 2022-08-19
  • Fri, August 19, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-19 2022-08-19
  • Sat, August 20, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-20 2022-08-20
  • Sat, August 20, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-20 2022-08-20
  • Sun, August 21, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-21 2022-08-21
  • Sun, August 21, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-21 2022-08-21
  • Mon, August 22, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-22 2022-08-22
  • Mon, August 22, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-22 2022-08-22
  • Tue, August 23, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-23 2022-08-23
  • Tue, August 23, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-23 2022-08-23
  • Wed, August 24, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-24 2022-08-24
  • Wed, August 24, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-24 2022-08-24
  • Thu, August 25, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-25 2022-08-25
  • Thu, August 25, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-25 2022-08-25
  • Fri, August 26, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-26 2022-08-26
  • Fri, August 26, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-26 2022-08-26
  • Sat, August 27, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-27 2022-08-27
  • Sat, August 27, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-27 2022-08-27
  • Sun, August 28, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-28 2022-08-28
  • Sun, August 28, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-28 2022-08-28
  • Mon, August 29, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-29 2022-08-29
  • Mon, August 29, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-29 2022-08-29
  • Tue, August 30, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-30 2022-08-30
  • Tue, August 30, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-30 2022-08-30
  • Wed, August 31, 2022 : 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 2022-08-31 2022-08-31
  • Wed, August 31, 2022 : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 2022-08-31 2022-08-31

Overview

EIGHT is a showcase of the diversity of eight talented regional female artists, brought together through the SA Country Arts 'Nebula' program.

A companion SALA exhibition to ‘Places of Eight’ at Burra Regional Art Gallery.

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Carpark
  • Pet Friendly - Enquire
  • Shop

Accessibility

  • Disabled access available, contact operator for details.