What's On

Rotary Art Exhibition

Date/s

  • Sat, May 16, 2020 : 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sun, May 17, 2020 : 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Mon, May 18, 2020 : 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tue, May 19, 2020 : 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wed, May 20, 2020 : 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thu, May 21, 2020 : 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Overview

The Rotary Art Exhibition will be held at the Clare Town Hall.

Opening night is Friday 15 May at 7pm. Admission includes, wine, soft drinks and finger food.

The Art Exhibition will be open from Saturday 16 May to Wednesday 20 May from 10am to 5pm. Thursday 21 May open from 10am to 12pm.

Due to current advice on public gatherings, please contact the host of this event to confirm it is proceeding as planned.

Facilities

  • Carpark
  • Public Toilet

Accessibility