What's On

Magpie and Stump - Live Music Every Weekend!

Date/s

  • Sat, May 21, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-05-21 2022-05-21
  • Sat, May 28, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-05-28 2022-05-28
  • Sat, June 04, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-06-04 2022-06-04
  • Sat, June 11, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-06-11 2022-06-11
  • Sat, June 18, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-06-18 2022-06-18
  • Sat, June 25, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-06-25 2022-06-25
  • Sat, July 02, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-07-02 2022-07-02
  • Sat, July 09, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-07-09 2022-07-09
  • Sat, July 16, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-07-16 2022-07-16
  • Sat, July 23, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-07-23 2022-07-23
  • Sat, July 30, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-07-30 2022-07-30
  • Sat, August 06, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-08-06 2022-08-06
  • Sat, August 13, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-08-13 2022-08-13
  • Sat, August 20, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-08-20 2022-08-20
  • Sat, August 27, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-08-27 2022-08-27
  • Sat, September 03, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-09-03 2022-09-03
  • Sat, September 10, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-09-10 2022-09-10
  • Sat, September 17, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-09-17 2022-09-17
  • Sat, September 24, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-09-24 2022-09-24
  • Sat, October 01, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-10-01 2022-10-01
  • Sat, October 08, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-10-08 2022-10-08
  • Sat, October 15, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-10-15 2022-10-15
  • Sat, October 22, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-10-22 2022-10-22
  • Sat, October 29, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-10-29 2022-10-29
  • Sat, November 05, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-11-05 2022-11-05
  • Sat, November 12, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-11-12 2022-11-12
  • Sat, November 19, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-11-19 2022-11-19
  • Sat, November 26, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-11-26 2022-11-26
  • Sat, December 03, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-12-03 2022-12-03
  • Sat, December 10, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-12-10 2022-12-10
  • Sat, December 17, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-12-17 2022-12-17
  • Sat, December 24, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-12-24 2022-12-24
  • Sat, December 31, 2022 : 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 2022-12-31 2022-12-31

Overview

Swoop into Magpie and Stump situated in the heart of Mintaro! Enjoy country hospitality at the Clare Valley's oldest pub established in 1851.

Each weekend The Stump welcomes artists to play live music each Saturday.

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Carpark
  • Coach Parking
  • Family Friendly
  • Restaurant

Accessibility

  • Disabled access available, contact operator for details.