What's On

Clare Valley SCA Gourmet Week 2023

Date/s

  • Fri, May 19, 2023 : 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 2023-05-19 2023-05-19
  • Sat, May 20, 2023 : 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 2023-05-20 2023-05-20
  • Sun, May 21, 2023 : 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 2023-05-21 2023-05-21
  • Mon, May 22, 2023 : 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 2023-05-22 2023-05-22
  • Tue, May 23, 2023 : 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 2023-05-23 2023-05-23
  • Wed, May 24, 2023 : 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 2023-05-24 2023-05-24
  • Thu, May 25, 2023 : 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 2023-05-25 2023-05-25
  • Fri, May 26, 2023 : 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 2023-05-26 2023-05-26
  • Sat, May 27, 2023 : 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 2023-05-27 2023-05-27
  • Sun, May 28, 2023 : 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 2023-05-28 2023-05-28

Overview

2023 Clare Valley SCA Gourmet Week will be on Friday May 19 to Sunday May 28 bigger and better than ever before!

Friday 19 to Sunday 28 – Classic Gourmet.
Just like you’ve always known it… music, food, wine tastings and more

Monday 22 to Friday 26 – Breathe it in.
Stay a while and breathe it in…. breathe in the wine, breathe in the history, breathe in the scenery, breathe in the aromas. A calendar of masterclasses, cooking schools, historical tours, meet the winemaker, art exhibitions and more…

Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 – welcome to… Land of the Long Lunch!
Hosted in unique and hidden away locations… a series of long lunches staged throughout the region in collaboration with restaurants and intra and interstate food personalities.

Be sure to enquire about accommodation bookings, we're sure to fill up fast!

Facilities


Accessibility

  • Disabled access available, contact operator for details.