What's On

Boozy Breakfast at Seed

Date/s

  • Sat, July 09, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-07-09 2022-07-09
  • Sat, July 16, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-07-16 2022-07-16
  • Sat, July 23, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-07-23 2022-07-23
  • Sat, July 30, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-07-30 2022-07-30
  • Sat, August 06, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-08-06 2022-08-06
  • Sat, August 13, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-08-13 2022-08-13
  • Sat, August 20, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-08-20 2022-08-20
  • Sat, August 27, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-08-27 2022-08-27
  • Sat, September 03, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-09-03 2022-09-03
  • Sat, September 10, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-09-10 2022-09-10
  • Sat, September 17, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-09-17 2022-09-17
  • Sat, September 24, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-09-24 2022-09-24
  • Sat, October 01, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-10-01 2022-10-01
  • Sun, October 02, 2022 - All day event 2022-10-02
  • Sat, October 08, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-10-08 2022-10-08
  • Sat, October 15, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-10-15 2022-10-15
  • Sat, October 22, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-10-22 2022-10-22
  • Sat, October 29, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-10-29 2022-10-29
  • Sat, November 05, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-11-05 2022-11-05
  • Sat, November 12, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-11-12 2022-11-12
  • Sat, November 19, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-11-19 2022-11-19
  • Sat, November 26, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-11-26 2022-11-26
  • Sat, December 03, 2022 : 9:00 am - 11:00 am 2022-12-03 2022-12-03

Overview

Each Saturday, Seed will be hosting a weekly Boozy Breakfast to help kick off the weekend with a little flair.

From the kitchen, there will be Blue Swimmer Crab Dumplings, Poached Eggs with Hollandaise, Buttermilk Pancakes, and plenty of house-made sides to spruce up your eggs on sourdough. From the bar, we'll be offering a range of cocktail specials including, of course, a Seed Bloody Mary.

Bookings are highly recommended – available now via our website.

Boozy Breakfast
Saturday 9am-11am

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Cafe
  • Family Friendly
  • Restaurant
  • Shop

Accessibility

  • Caters for people with allergies and intolerances.
  • Caters for people who use a wheelchair.