Lennon Bros Circus

Tourist Events

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Clare Rodeo

Tourist Events

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018

Jim Barry Wines Race Day

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, March 11, 2018

Vintage Celebration at Indii of Clare

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, March 11, 2018

Swap Meet 2018

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, March 18, 2018

Blenheim Music and Camping Festival

Tourist Events

  • Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

Feast of Biblical Proportions 2018

Winery Events

  • Friday, March 30, 2018

Hill Livestock Clare Easter Races

Major Events

  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

Clare Classic

Major Events

  • Sunday, April 8, 2018

Burra Big Day Out -

Tourist Events

  • Friday, April 13, 2018

Clare Valley Half Marathon | 10K | 5K 2018

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, April 22, 2018

SA Autumn Garden Festival

Major Events

  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

Clare Valley Gourmet Weekend

Major Events

  • Friday, May 18, 2018
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018
  • Monday, May 21, 2018