Upcoming events in and around Clare Valley.

Adelaide Plains Male Voice Choir

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019

Clare Rodeo

Tourist Events

  • Saturday, March 2, 2019

Paint & Plonk with The Journey Studio at Bungaree Station

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, March 3, 2019

Matriarch and Rogue Ladies Night

Winery Events

  • Friday, March 8, 2019

Clare March Races

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019

Pikes Beer Company presents the Garden Sessions

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019

St Patrick’s Day at Magpie and Stump

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019

Magpie and Stump’s First Birthday Party!

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019

SA Autumn Garden Festival 2019

Major Events

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

Clare Easter Races

Major Events

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019

Gourmet Weekend 2019

Major Events

  • Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019

The Vineyard Long Lunch @ Eldredge Wines

Winery Events

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019