Regional Art Exhibitions throughout the Clare Valley.

Clare Regional History Group

Exhibitions & Workshops

  • Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Friday, May 3, 2019
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019
  • Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Friday, December 13, 2019

Julie Haddrick at Linhay Gallery

Exhibitions & Workshops

  • Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Monday, April 29, 2019