Upcoming events in and around Clare Valley.

Wood-Fired Pizza @ Taylors Wines

Winery Events

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019

Clare Grape Express Christmas Light Tours

Tourist Events

  • Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Monday, December 24, 2018

Jay Hoad at the Sevenhill Hotel

Tourist Events

  • Sunday, December 23, 2018

Shakespeare in the Vines- A Midsummer Nights Dream

Major Events

  • Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

Auburn World of Music and Food Fiesta - Fringe 2019

Tourist Events

  • Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019

SA Autumn Garden Festival 2019

Major Events

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

Gourmet Weekend 2019

Major Events

  • Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019