SALA at The Clare Valley Wine, Food & Tourism Centre

  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
{title

Lou White is a Clare Valley artist, focusing on semi-abstract portraiture & floral life. Utilizing mixed media, in various styles, to create interesting works

To check out the full program that SALA has to offer head to:

https://www.salafestival.com/program/829/